HTML

Das Model

Tech, zene, közélet, politika talán. Személyes nem igazán.

Greader Shared

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

Podcast

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

Flickr

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

Friss topikok

Out of the blue

2008.05.20. 22:19 Balint

There are hidden and forbidden spots in my soul. For myself. I try not to look at them and not to think about them. It just hurts. I wait until they get grey and put them in a box labeled as My Story. If they are grey I can understand them.

But sometimes I have to look at them. And this is enough for me to get angry or sad or just depressed. Or anything else like that. It comes fast, out of the blue. And it is strong enough to destroy the weak balance in me. The only "cure" is to do something that hurts more in a way.

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://dasmodel.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr21479561

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása